Skip To Main Content

Calendar - Central Elementary School

Approved 2022-2023 District Calendar

Approved 2023-2024 District Calendar

Disclaimer: This calendar is intended as an easy reference for school-related activities. Although great effort has been made to be accurate, some dates may change. It is advisable to double check with the appropriate school office for adjustments in dates, times and locations for important events. Questions concerning calendar items may be directed to the appropriate school office.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District Events
  • All Elementary
  • Central Elementary Calendar